top of page

Healing Has Begun!

I'm excited to announce that as of January 1, 2018 I am officially open for hands-on healing sessions! Sharing my gift of energy healing is one of my greatest joys in life. I am thrilled to be able to expand my work so I can reach more people who need help. So if you would like to relax more in your body, or are dealing with an illness or injury, come on by for an appointment. Treatments start at one hour and are $60-$80 for the winter months. For more information email me at maeverichmond@me.com, or call me at (917) 885-2806. I can't wait to work with you!

Best,

Maeve

Ps: I'll be blogging here regularly starting Spring 2018. In the meantime, check out The Maeve's Method blog for some home healthy tips and tricks.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page